2018 F&M Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 10-2-2
Pct. .786
Conf. 3-1-2
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-0-1
Away 3-2-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 29
Goals/ game 2.07
Shot % .126
Shots/ game 16.4
GAA 0.92
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Lebanon Valley
H
Mon Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Whitworth
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Washington and Lee
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Stockton
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Elizabethtown
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Muhlenberg *
A
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 3-0
Wm. Paterson
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Haverford *
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
W, 2-0
Dickinson *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Swarthmore *
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final
L, 1-0
Eastern
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Ursinus *
H
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
W, 1-0
Stevens
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 4-1
Johns Hopkins *
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
7:00 PM
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
1:00 PM
Washington *
H
Thu Oct 25
at
3:30 PM
McDaniel *
A
Wed Oct 31
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA Centennial Conference First Round
N
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA Centennial Conference Semifinal
N
Sun Nov 04
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA Centennial Conference Championship
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA NCAA First Round
N
Sun Nov 11
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA NCAA Second Round
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA NCAA Sweet 16
N
Sun Nov 18
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA NCAA Elite Eight
N
Fri Nov 30
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ UNCG Stadium (Greensboro, N.C.) NCAA Final Four
N
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ UNCG Stadium (Greensboro, N.C.) NCAA Championship
N
* Conference
% Post season